YTMA


YMTA members and 
Friends of YMTA:

Membership

YMTA members are a vital part of our music community.
To contact one of our members directly, use the email links printed below.

YMTA Members
Name     Teaching Area Location Contact
Elizabeth Courtright Piano Wrightsville, PA 17368
Gretchen Dekker Piano, Harpsichord, Theory York, PA  17404 gdekker@ymtaonline.org
Patricia Druliner Piano Fairfield, PA 17320
Victor Fields Piano, Organ York, PA 17405 vfields@ymtaonline.org
Tim Foster Piano New Oxford, PA 17350 tfoster@ymtaonline.org
Marian Hake Piano Manchester, PA  17345 mhake@ymtaonline.org
Dr. Warren Magid Piano, Composition York, PA 17403 wmagid@ymtaonline.org
Joan Peffer Violin, Piano York, PA 17404 jpeffer@ymtaonline.org
Kimberly Scopano Piano York, PA  17404
(717) 779-0099
kscopano@ymtaonline.org
Janet Stone Voice Red Lion, PA 17356 jstone@ymtaonline.org


YMTA Friends
Name     Teaching Area Location Contact
Rodney Barnett Piano, Organ Red Lion, PA 17356 rjbjsb@verizon.net
Margaret Carli Voice York, PA 17403 mcarli@ymtaonline.org
James Rodkey Piano, Organ, Theory York, PA 17404 james.rodkey@comcast.net
Dana Heidel  Voice, Piano York, PA 17408 dheidel@ymtaonline.org
Jamie Link Piano, Guitar Hanover, PA 17331 jlink@ymtaonline.org
Kate Malloy Voice, Piano Red Lion, PA 17356 kmalloy@ymtaonline.org
Emmitte Miller Piano, Organ York, PA 17402 emmittemiller@aol.com
Susan Torbert Piano Red Lion, PA 17356 storbert@ymtaonline.org